Athletic Contact Information

Back to the Athletic Homepage


Glen Cove High School
150 Dosoris Lane
Glen Cove, New York 11542
Phone 516-801-7640
Fax  516-801-7649



Director: Denise M. Kiernan
Administrative Assistant: Linda Perlman

 

FALL SPORTS HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
     
Boys Soccer 7


Boys Soccer 8
Peter Bednarski
pidgeman15@aol.com

John Molina
jmolina@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Boys Soccer JV Matt Olivia
Mattew.oliva@my.liu.edu

 
Boys Soccer Varsity Brian Smith
brsmith@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Co-Ed X-C -Varsity David Stein
ddstein1@verizon.net
Lauren Jensen
ljensen@glencove.k12.ny.us
Cheering- Varsity Amy Serr
anserr@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Cheering - JV Jessica Banks
jbanks127@gmail.com
 

Cheering - MS
 
TBD  
Girls Soccer 7


Girls Soccer 8
TBD

Angela Matinale
angela.matinale@gmail.com
 
Girls Soccer - Varsity Pete Falen
pfalen@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Girls Soccer - JV Angela Zupa
azupa@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Football - MS Steve Kocienda
skocienda@glencove.k12.ny.us
William Martinez
Football - JV Frank Curatolo
fcuratolo@glencove.k12.ny.us
Brett Rubin
brubin@glencove.k12.ny.us
Football - Varsity Pete Kopecky
pkopecky@glencove.k12.ny.us


Steve Tripp
stripp@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Anthony Gallo
A8gallo@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Mark Pnini
Volunteer  (non-paid)
Tennis Girls - Varsity Chris Mac Donald
cmacdonald@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Tennis Girls - JV TBD  
Tennis Girls - MS TBD  
Volleyball Girls - Varsity Matt Carbone
mcarbone@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Volleyball Girls - JV TBD  
Kickline Stephanie Spy
s.spy@aol.com

     
WINTER SPORTS HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
Boys Basketball - Varsity Peter Falen
pfalen@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Boys Basketball - JV Adelki Paulino
Acura24ap@aol.com
 
Co-EdWtr Track Matt Carbone
mcarbone@glencove.k12.ny.us
Andrew Di Napoli
adinapoli@glencove.k12.ny.us  

Wrestling - Varsity Chris Mac Donald 
cmacdonald@glencove.k12.ny.us
Tom Masciale/Volunteer

Wrestling - JV Brian Monahan
Monahanbrian01@yahoo.com


Cheering - Varsity Amy Serr
aserr@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Cheering - JV Jessica Banks
jbanks127@gmail.com
Girls Basketball - Varsity Greg Mayerhoffer
gmay1016@gmail.com
George Ingram
gingram884@aol.com
Girls Basketball - JV Tara Berkowitz
tberkowitz24@yahoo.com
 
Kickline Stephanie Spy
s.spy@aol.com

     
WINTER 1 HEAD COACH  
Boys Basketball - 7

Boys Basketball - 8
Frank Curatolo
fcuratolo@glencove.k12.ny.us

Brett Rubin
brubin@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Girls Volleyball - 7

Girls Volleyball - 8
Bobbee Brancaccio
b_brancaccio@optonline.net

Jacqueline Gow
jgow@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Cheering - MS Briana Fazio
bfazio@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
     
WINTER 2 HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
Girls Basketball - 7
Girls Basketball - 8
Laura Hallquest
lhallquest@glencove.k12.ny.us

Juan Molina
jmolina@glencove.k12.ny.us



Wrestling - MS Brett Rubin
brubin@glencove.k12.ny.us
Steve Kocienda
skocienda@glencove.k12.ny.us
     
SPRING HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
Baseball - 7,8

Peter Cappiello
pete.cappiello@yahoo.com

Tom De Carlo
tdecarlo@glencove.k12.ny.us

 
 
 
Baseball - Varsity Kevin Nolan
knolan@glencove.k12.ny.us
John Dolecki
gchsbb13@aol.com
Baseball- JV Adelki Paulino
acura24ap@aol.com

Boys Lacrosse - 7,8 Michael Chiclacos
mchiclacos@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Boys Lacrosse - JV  Mark Checola 
mchecola@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Boys Lacrosse - Varsity Steve Tripp
stripp@glencove.k12.ny.us
Frank Curatolo
fcuratolo@glencove.k12.ny.us
Boys Tennis - Varsity Chris Mac Donald
Cmacdonald@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Co-Ed Track - MS Andrew Di Napoli
adinapoli@glencove.k12.ny.us
Pete Bednarski
pbednarski@glencove.k12.ny.us
Boys Varsity Track  Matt Carbone
mcarbone@glencove.k12.ny.us
Pete Kopecky
pkopecky@glencove.k12.ny.us
Girls Lacrosse - 7,8 Amy Serr
anserr@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Girls Lacrosse - JV Megan Wall
mkwall@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Girls Lacrosse - Varsity Justine Golloub
jgolloub@gmail.com
Lauren Portnoy
Lap1029@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Track  Adrienne Tonner
artonner@hotmail.com
Lauren Jensen
ljensen@glencove.k12.ny.us
  JP Pujia
jpujia@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Softball - 8
Laura Hallquest
Lhallquest@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Softball - 7 JP Pujia
pujia44@aol.com
 
Softball - JV Bobbee Brancaccio
b_brancaccio@optonline.net
 
Softball - Varsity Valerie Amilicia
vamilicia@glencove.k12.ny.us
Angela Zupa
azupa@glencove.k12.ny.us
Boys Golf Bill Mc Cumiskey
mccumjr@yahoo.com
 

 

 

Friday, Jul 25, 2014
On The Rise