Athletic Contact Information

Back to the Athletic Homepage


Glen Cove High School
150 Dosoris Lane
Glen Cove, New York 11542
Phone 516-801-7640
Fax  516-801-7649



Director: Denise M. Kiernan
Administrative Assistant: Linda Perlman

 

FALL SPORTS HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
     
Boys Soccer 7


Boys Soccer 8
Peter Bednarski
pidgeman15@aol.com

John Molina
jmolina@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Boys Soccer JV William Puccio
wpuccio@glencove.k12.ny.us

 
Boys Soccer Varsity Brian Smith
brsmith@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Co-Ed X-C -Varsity Christian Dottin
christian.dottin@gmail.com
Matt Rottino
mrottino@glencove.k12.ny.us
Cheering- Varsity Jessica Thompson
jessicathompson@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Cheering - JV Danielle Loria
danielleloria@optonline.net
 
Cheering - MS Samantha Basile
basile81592@aol.com
 
Girls Soccer 7


Girls Soccer 8
Hector Rosario
hrosario@glencove.k12.ny.us

Tom De Carlo
tdecarlo@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Girls Soccer - Varsity Pete Falen
pfalen@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Girls Soccer - JV Angela Zupa
azupa@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Football - MS

Tony Gallo
a8gallo@glencove.k12.ny.us

Mark Checola
mchecol@glencove.k12.ny.us

John Nagle
JNagle@cityofglencoveny.org
Football - JV William Martinez
coachmartinez@gmail.com
Doug Tripp
dtripp1992@yahoo.com
Football - Varsity Pete Kopecky
pkopeck@glencove.k12.ny.us
Steve Tripp
stripp@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Brett Rubin
brubin@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Mark Pnini
Volunteer  (non-paid)
Tennis Girls - Varsity Chris Mac Donald
cmacdonald@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Tennis Girls - JV Nicole Sileo
nsileo@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Tennis Girls - MS Erica Granieri
Erica.granieri@yahoo.com
 
Volleyball Girls - Varsity Matt Carbone
mcarbon@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Volleyball Girls - JV George Kearnes
gkearnes@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Kickline Stephanie Spy
s.spy@aol.com

Boys Golf
Steve Kocienda
skocien@glencove.k12.ny.us

     
WINTER SPORTS HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
Boys Basketball - Varsity Peter Falen
pfalen@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Boys Basketball - JV Adelki Paulino
Acura24ap@aol.com
 
Co-EdWtr Track Matt Carbone
mcarbon@glencove.k12.ny.us
Christian Dottin
christian.dottin@gmail.com

Wrestling - Varsity Chris Mac Donald 
cmacdonald@glencove.k12.ny.us


Wrestling - JV Patrick Cook
patrickcook55@gmail.com

Cheering - Varsity Jessica Thompson
jessicathompson@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Cheering - JV Danielle Loria
danielleloria@optonline.net
Girls Basketball - Varsity Greg Mayerhoffer
gmayo1016@gmail.com
George Ingram
gingram884@aol.com
Girls Basketball - JV Nicole Sileo
nsileo@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Kickline Stephanie Spy
s.spy@aol.com

Rifle
Rich Bullis
rbullis@glencove.k12.ny.us
Thomas De Carlo
tdecarlo@glencove.k12.ny.us
     
WINTER 1 HEAD COACH  
Boys Basketball - 7

Boys Basketball - 8
Juan Molina
jmolina@glencove.k12.ny.us

Brett Rubin
brubin@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Girls Volleyball - 7

Girls Volleyball - 8
Bobbee Brancaccio
b_brancaccio@optonline.net

Amanda Sullivan
asullivan@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Cheering - MS Samantha Basile
basile81592@aol.com
 
     
WINTER 2 HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
Girls Basketball - 7
Girls Basketball - 8
Laura Hallquest
lhallquest@glencove.k12.ny.us

Juan Molina
jmolina@glencove.k12.ny.us



Wrestling - MS Brett Rubin
brubin@glencove.k12.ny.us
Steve Kocienda
skocienda@glencove.k12.ny.us
     
SPRING HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
Baseball - 7,8

Peter Cappiello
pcappiello23@aol.com

Tom De Carlo
tdecarlo@glencove.k12.ny.us

 
 
 
Baseball - Varsity John Dolecki
gchsbb13@aol.com
Adelki Paulino
acura24ap@aol.com
Baseball- JV George Kearnes Jr.
gkearnes@glencove.k12.ny.us

Boys Lacrosse - 7,8 Michael Chiclacos
mchicla@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Boys Lacrosse - JV Doug Tripp
dougtripp1992@yahoo.com
 
Boys Lacrosse - Varsity Steve Tripp
stripp@glencove.k12.ny.us
Frank Curatolo
fcuratolo@glencove.k12.ny.us
Boys Tennis - Varsity Chris Mac Donald
Cmacdonald@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Co-Ed Track - MS Pete Bednarski
pbednarski@glencove.k12.ny.us
Hector Rosario
hrosario@glencove.k12.ny.us
Boys Varsity Track  Matt Carbone
mcarbon@glencove.k12.ny.us
Pete Kopecky
pkopecky@glencove.k12.ny.us
Girls Lacrosse - 7,8 Laura Hallquest
lhallquest@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Girls Lacrosse - JV Dana Spagnoletti
dspagnoletti@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Girls Lacrosse - Varsity Nicole Sileo
nsileo@glencove.k12.ny.us
Melissa Rohr
Melissarohr30@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Track  Andrew Di Napoli
adinapoli@glencove.k12.ny.us
Desiree Viruet
dviruet@glencove.k12.ny.us
Softball - 8
Amanda Sullivan
asullivan@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
Softball - 7 Erica Granieri
Erica.granieri@yahoo.com
 
Softball - JV Bobbee Brancaccio
b_brancaccio@optonline.net
 
Softball - Varsity Valerie Amilicia
vamilicia@glencove.k12.ny.us
Angela Zupa
azupa@glencove.k12.ny.us


 

 

 

Sunday, July 24, 2016