Central Administration

 


   
Maria L. Rianna
Superintendent of Schools

  Dr. Michael Israel
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Technology
  Victoria Galante
Assistant Superintendent for Business

 

Name Title Phone Number
Maria L. Rianna
mrianna@glencove.k12.ny.us
Superintendent of Schools 801-7010
     
Ruth Arnone
rarnone@glencove.k12.ny.us
Administrative Secretary  
 
Dr. Michael Israel
misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Technology 
801-7020
     
Debbie Cantor
dcantor@glencove.k12.ny.us
Secretary  
     
Maureen Pickering     
mpicker@glencove.k12.ny.us
Secretary  
 
Nancy Capobianco
ncapobi@glencove.k12.ny.us
Secretary  
     
Victoria Galante
vgalante@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Assistant Superintendent for Business 801-7030
     
Mary Ovile
movile@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Business Office Secretary 801-7030
 
Denise Kiernan
dkiernan@glencove.k12.ny.us
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health 801-7648
     
Linda Perlman
lperlma@glencove.k12.ny.us
Secretary to the Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health 801-7640
 
Mary Murphy
mmurphy@glencove.k12.ny.us
Director of Special Education 801-7050
 
Martin Nelson
mnelson@glencove.k12.ny.us
Interim Assistant Coordinator of Special Education 801-7057
 
Joseph Geller
jgeller@glencove.k12.ny.us
Director of Technical Services  801-7080
 
Melanie Arfman
marfman@glencove.k12.ny.us
Coordinator of Social Studies/English 801-7682
 
Chairperson of Science 801-7685
 
Cassie Shannon
cshannon@glencove.k12.ny.us
District Coordinator of Mathematics 801-7686
 
Coordinator of Guidance and Pupil Persospecnnel 801-7670
     
Monica Chavez
mchavez@glencove.k12.ny.us
Coordinator of Foreign Language and ESL 801-7683
 
Amy Franklin
afranklin@glencove.k12.ny.us
Treasurer  
 
Ida Johnson
ijohnson@glencove.k12.ny.us
District Clerk 801-7037
 
Sharon Morello
smorello@glencove.k12.ny.us
Secretary  
 
Kelly Moran
kmoran@glencove.k12.ny.us
Transportation 801-7075
 
Meera Mago
mmago@glencove.k12.ny.us
Non-Public School Textbooks 801-7034
 
Asta Barkauskas
astab@glencove.k12.ny.us
Accounts Payable 801-7033
 
Edna Barr
ebarr@glencove.k12.ny.us
Benefits 801-7043
 
Jackie Lizza
jlizza@glencove.k12.ny.us
Principal Account Clerk 801-7032
 
Judy Smith
jsmith@glencove.k12.ny.us
Payroll Supervisor 801-7071
 
Teresa Rodriguez
terodriguez@glencove.k12.ny.us
Payroll 801-7070
 
Marta Cala
mcala@glencove.k12.ny.us
Registrar 801-7008
     
Gayle Tullo
gtullo@glencove.k12.ny.us
Database Administrator
801-7083
 
  Auto Attendant 801-7000
 
  Switchboard 801-7001
 
  Psychological Services 801-7054
 
  Committee for Special Education 801-7050
 
  Committee for Preschool Education 801-7053
     
Human Resources Department 801-7040
     
Facilities Department 801-7090

 

Friday, Dec 19, 2014
On The Rise