Central Administration

 


   
Maria L. Rianna
Superintendent of Schools

  Dr. Michael Israel
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Technology
  Victoria Galante
Assistant Superintendent for Business

 

Name
Title
Phone Number
Maria L. Rianna Superintendent of Schools 801-7010
mrianna@glencove.k12.ny.us




Ruth Arnone
rarnone@glencove.k12.ny.us
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 801-7012



Dr. Michael Israel
misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Technology  801-7020



Debbie Cantor
dcantor@glencove.k12.ny.us
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum, Instruction and Technology 801-7021




Human Resources 801-7040



Maureen Pickering      Administrative Assistant, Human Resources 801-7041
mpicker@glencove.k12.ny.us




Nancy Capobianco Administrative Assistant, Human Resources 801-7042
ncapobi@glencove.k12.ny.us




Victoria Galante Assistant Superintendent for Business 801-7030
vgalante@glencove.k12.ny.us




Mary Ovile Secretary, Business Office  801-7031
movile@glencove.k12.ny.us




James O'Hagan Director of Facilities 801-7090
johagan@glencove.k12.ny.us




Sharon Morello Secretary, Facilities 801-7091
smorello@glencove.k12.ny.us




Denise Kiernan
dkiernan@glencove.k12.ny.us
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health 801-7648



Linda Perlman
lperlma@glencove.k12.ny.us
Secretary, Athletics, Physical Education and Health 801-7640



Mary Murphy Director of Special Education  801-7050
mmurphy@glencove.k12.ny.us




Martin Nelson
mnelson@glencove.k12.ny.us
Interim Assistant Coordinator of Special Education 801-7057



Melanie Arfman Coordinator of Social Studies/English 801-7682
marfman@glencove.k12.ny.us





Chairperson of Science 801-7685



Cassie Shannon Coordinator of Mathematics 801-7686
cshannon@glencove.k12.ny.us




Diane Johnson Interim Coordinator of Guidance 801-7670
djohnson@glencove.k12.ny.us




Monica Chavez Coordinator of Foreign Language and ESL 801-7683
mchavez@glencove.k12.ny.us




Joseph Geller Director of Technical Services  801-7080
jgeller@glencove.k12.ny.us




Gayle Tullo Student Systems Management Administrator 801-7083
gtullo@glencove.k12.ny.us




Lori Carrick Treasurer
lcarrick@glencove.k12.ny.us




Ida Johnson District Clerk 801-7037
ijohnson@glencove.k12.ny.us




Kelly Moran Transportation 801-7075
kmoran@glencove.k12.ny.us




Meera Mago Non-Public School Textbooks 801-7034
mmago@glencove.k12.ny.us




Asta Barkauskas Accounts Payable 801-7033
astab@glencove.k12.ny.us




Edna Barr Benefits 801-7043
ebarr@glencove.k12.ny.us




Jackie Lizza Principal Account Clerk 801-7032
jlizza@glencove.k12.ny.us




Judy Smith Payroll Supervisor 801-7071
jsmith@glencove.k12.ny.us




Teresa Rodriguez Payroll 801-7070
terodriguez@glencove.k12.ny.us



Marta Cala Registrar 801-7008
mcala@glencove.k12.ny.us








Auto Attendant 801-7000




Switchboard 801-7001




Psychological Services 801-7054




Committee for Special Education 801-7050




Committee for Preschool Education 801-7053




Human Resources Department 801-7040




Facilities Department 801-7090

 

Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
On The Rise