CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

 


   
Dr. Maria L. Rianna
Superintendent of Schools

  Dr. Michael Israel
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Technology
  Victoria Galante
Assistant Superintendent for Business

 

Name
Title
Phone Number
Dr. Maria L. Rianna Superintendent of Schools 801-7010
mrianna@glencove.k12.ny.us
                       



Ruth Arnone
rarnone@glencove.k12.ny.us
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 801-7012



Dr. Michael Israel
misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Technology  801-7020



Debbie Cantor
dcantor@glencove.k12.ny.us
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum, Instruction and Technology 801-7021



Human Resources Department

801-7040



     
Taylor Fontes
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources 801-7042
tfontes@glencove.k12.ny.us





Victoria Galante Assistant Superintendent for Business 801-7030
vgalante@glencove.k12.ny.us




Mary Ovile Administrative Assistant, Business Office  801-7031
movile@glencove.k12.ny.us




Viktor Tymchynyuk
Director of Facilities
801-7090
vtymchynyuk@glencove.k12.ny.us


     
Maria Pietri
Secretary, Facilities 801-7091
mpietri@glencove.k12.ny.us








Denise Kiernan
dkiernan@glencove.k12.ny.us
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health 801-7648



Linda Perlman
lperlma@glencove.k12.ny.us
Secretary, Athletics, Physical Education and Health 801-7640



Allison D. Hernandez
Director of Special Education
801-7050
adhernandez@glencove.k12.ny.us





Betsy Lashin
Assistant Director of Special Education
801-7050
bllashin@glencove.k12.ny.us


     
Melanie Arfman Coordinator of Social Studies
801-7682
marfman@glencove.k12.ny.us




Andrew DiNapoli
Coordinator of English
801-7684
adinapoli@glencove.k12.ny.us

 


 
Cassie Shannon Coordinator of Mathematics 801-7686
cshannon@glencove.k12.ny.us




Michael Tweed
Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services
801-7670
mgtweed@glencove.k12.ny.us





Monica Chavez Coordinator of World Languages and ENL
801-7683
mchavez@glencove.k12.ny.us




Joseph Geller Director of Technical Services  801-7080
jgeller@glencove.k12.ny.us




Gayle Tullo Student Management Systems Administrator 801-7083
gtullo@glencove.k12.ny.us




Lori Carrick Treasurer
lcarrick@glencove.k12.ny.us




Ida Johnson District Clerk 801-7037
ijohnson@glencove.k12.ny.us





Transportation 801-7075






Meera Mago Non-Public School Textbooks 801-7034
mmago@glencove.k12.ny.us




Asta Barkauskas Accounts Payable 801-7033
astab@glencove.k12.ny.us




Edna Barr Benefits 801-7043
ebarr@glencove.k12.ny.us




Business Office

801-7030






Judy Smith Payroll Supervisor 801-7071
jsmith@glencove.k12.ny.us




Teresa Rodriguez Payroll 801-7070
terodriguez@glencove.k12.ny.us



Marta Cala Registrar 801-7008
mcala@glencove.k12.ny.us








Auto Attendant 801-7000




Switchboard 801-7001




Psychological Services 801-7054




Committee for Special Education 801-7050




Committee for Preschool Education 801-7053




Human Resources Department 801-7040




Facilities Department 801-7090

 

 

Friday, August 26, 2016