DISTRICT CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

 

Curriculum Committee 2016 - 2017

Members selected by constituent groups



Members

Email Address



Central Administration

Michael Israel, Ph.D.
misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us


Administrators

Andrew DiNapoli adinapoli@glencove.k12.ny.us
Allison Hernandez           
adhernandez@glencove.k12.ny.us
Cassandra Shannon
cshannon@glencove.k12.ny.us


Teachers

Kathryn Caulfield kcaulfi@glencove.k12.ny.us
Jacline Conners
jconner@glencove.k12.ny.us
Frances Krisch
fkrisch@glencove.k12.ny.us


Parents

Danielle Fugazy
dfugazy@fugazygroup.com
Amanda M. Fugazy                 
afugazy@egsllp.com
Maureen Jimenez maureenjimenez4@gmail.com




 

2016-2017 Agendas

 


2016-2017 Minutes

 

 

 

2015-2016 Agendas


2015-2016 Minutes




2014-2015 Agendas



2014-2015 Minutes from Meetings



2013-2014 Agendas



2013-2014 Minutes from Meetings






Friday, December 09, 2016