skip to main content

DISTRICT CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

 

Curriculum Committee 2018 - 2019

Members selected by constituent groups



Members

Email Address



Central Administration

Michael Israel, Ph.D.
misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us


Administrators

Alexa Doeschner        
adoeschner@glencove.k12.ny.us
Cassie Shannon
cshannon@glencove.k12.ny.us
Antonio Santana
asantana@glencove.k12.ny.us


Teachers

Margaret Clark
mclark@glencove.k12.ny.us
Marian DeCarlo
mbdecarlo@glencove.k12.ny.us
Fran Krisch
fkrisch@glencove.k12.ny.us


Parents

Amanda Fugazy                 
afugazy@egsllp.com
Danielle Fugazy
dfugazy@fugazygroup.com
Maureen Jimenez maureenjimenez4@gmail.com 




 

2017-2018 Agendas

 

2017-2018 Minutes

 

 

2016-2017 Agendas

 


2016-2017 Minutes

 

 

 

2015-2016 Agendas


2015-2016 Minutes




2014-2015 Agendas



2014-2015 Minutes from Meetings



2013-2014 Agendas



2013-2014 Minutes from Meetings






Tuesday, September 25, 2018