DISTRICT CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

 

Curriculum Committee 2015 - 2016

Members selected by constituent groups



Members

Email Address



Central Administration

Michael Israel, Ph.D.
misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us


Administrators

Melanie Arfman
marfman@glencove.k12.ny.us
Lawrence Carroll
lcarroll@glencove.k12.ny.us
Rosemarie Sekelsky
rsekels@glencove.k12.ny.us


Teachers

Jacline Conners
jconner@glencove.k12.ny.us
Frances Krisch
fkrisch@glencove.k12.ny.us
Carmine Rotolo
crotolo@glencove.k12.ny.us


Parents

Tina Braja
cjbraja@optonline.net
Kathryn Casale
kcasale@outsourcing.com
Alex Juarez
alex@goopenmarket.com




 

2015-2016 Agendas


2015-2016 Minutes




2014-2015 Agendas



2014-2015 Minutes from Meetings



2013-2014 Agendas



2013-2014 Minutes from Meetings






Wednesday, September 28, 2016