District Curriculum Committee

 Curriculum Committee 2014 - 2015

 Members selected by constituent groups
   

 Members

Email Address

   
 Central Administration  
 Michael Israel, Ph.D. misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
 Administrators
 Lawrence Carroll
lcarroll@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Mary Murphy mmurphy@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Rosemarie Sekelsky rsekels@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
 Teachers
 Jacline Conners
jconner@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Frances Krisch
fkrisch@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Carmine Rotolo crotolo@glencove.k12.ny.us
 
 Parents
 Kathy Casale
kcasale@outsourcing.com
 Alex Juarez
alex@goopenmarket.com
 Maria Venuto maria@standby.org



2013-2014 Agendas



2013-2014 Minutes from Meetings



2012-2013 Agendas



2012-2013 Minutes from Meetings




Friday, Nov 28, 2014
On The Rise