2010-2011 District-wide Steering Committee


Central Administration
Dr. Joseph Laria, Interim Superintendent of Schools
Kevin Wurtz, Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Shari Camhi, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Technology


PTA Council



Laura Abrams
Lolita Lopez
Maureen Pappachristou
Bobby Langone
Tina Braja

Rose Sekelsky
Craig Johanson
Mary Murphy
Dr. Michael Israel
Lawrence Carroll

Karen Ferguson
Wendy Grossman
Sheryl Palmer
Vincent Calabrese
Alison Fletcher






Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
On The Rise