skip to main content

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

 

Board of Education Ad Hoc District Technology Committee:

Central Administration
Dr. Michael Israel  misrael@glencove.k12.ny.us
   
Administrators
Benjamin Roberts bproberts@glencove.k12.ny.us
Nelson Iocolano niocolano@glencove.k12.ny.us
Alexa Doeschner adoeschner@glencove.k12.ny.us
Justin Lander jlander@glencove.k12.ny.us
   
District Staff
Cheryl Carmody ccarmody@glencove.k12.ny.us
Nancy Cox ncox@glencove.k12.ny.us
Jeffrey Eisele jeisele@glencove.k12.ny.us
Vincenzo Iannelli viannel@glencove.k12.ny.us
Dulce Jon-Stenger

djonstenger@glencove.k12.ny.us

Jessica McKenna jmckenna@glencove.k12.ny.us
Herenia Padilla hpadill@glencove.k12.ny.us
Dora Ricciardi dricciardi@glencove.k12.ny.us
Giselle Jaclyn Taylor gjtaylor@glencove.k12.ny.us
Gayle L. Tullo gtullo@glencove.k12.ny.us
   
Parents & Community
Patricia Unger sobelle57@gmail.com
   
Board of Education
Monica Alexandris-Miller  mamiller@glencove.k12.ny.us
Smart Schools Investment Plan

 

2018 - 2021 Instructional Technology Plan

 

Below are the tentative dates for 2018-2019

All meetings will be held at the
Thayer House Conference Room beginning at 4:00 p.m.

September 13 (Thurs)
October 15 (Mon)
November 8 (Thurs)
December 10 (Mon)
January 14 (Mon)
February 11 (Mon)
March 11 (Mon)
April 8 (Mon)
May 13 (Mon)
June 10 (Mon)

 

 

 

Agendas 

 

Minutes 

 

Agendas 2016- 2017

 

Minutes 2016 -2017

 

 

Agendas 2015-2016

 

Minutes 2015-2016

 

Agendas 2014-2015

 

Minutes 2014-2015

 

District Technology Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

ncox@glencove.k12.ny.us

Tuesday, September 25, 2018