District Food & Nutrition Committee


For 2016 – 2017, Food & Nutrition Committee has merged with the Wellness Committee. Please visit the new Nutrition & Wellness Committee page for ongoing, updated information.

    

2015-2016 Members

BOARD OF EDUCATION:

 
 Maria Venuto  mvenuto@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Maureen Pappachristou  mpappachristou@glencove.k12.ny.us
   

ADMINISTRATION:

 
 Dr. Maria Rianna  mrianna@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Victoria Galante  vgalante@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Kim Coopersmith  kcoopersmith@glencove.k12.ny.us
   

TEACHERS:

 
 Mark Glaviano - K-5  mglavia@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Christine Johnson - MS  cjohnso@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Tom Lacalmita - HS  tlacalamita@glencove.k12.ny.us
   

ADMINISTRATORS:

 
 Francine Santoro  fsantoro@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Denise Kiernan  dkiernan@glencove.k12.ny.us
   

COMMUNITY MEMBERS/PARENTS:

 
 Vicki Cimiri  cheechf3i@aim.com
 Ida Johnson  ijohnson@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Dr. Beth Bailey  bethplatzer@hotmail.com
 Sharon Millan  smillan25@gmail.com
 Karen Ferguson  kfergus@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Raffaella Bertucci  inquiry@architectrb.com
 Alexis DiMaggio  alexiscaridi@yahoo.com
 Toni Curran  sunshn75@optonline.net
 Debra Manzione  ddmanzione@glencove.k12.ny.us
 Cheryl Carmody  ccarmody@glencove.k12.ny.us
   

TEACHING ASSISTANTS/MONITORS

 
 Janet Durso – K-5  jdurso@glencove.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017