skip to main content

District Nutrition and Wellness Committee

    

2016-2017 Members

BOARD OF EDUCATION:

   
  Maria Venuto   mvenuto@glencove.k12.ny.us
  Maureen Pappachristou   mpappachristou@glencove.k12.ny.us
       

ADMINISTRATION:

   
  Maria Rianna   mrianna@glencove.k12.ny.us
  Victoria Galante   vgalante@glencove.k12.ny.us
  Kim Coopersmith   kcoopersmith@glencove.k12.ny.us
       

TEACHERS:

   
  Mark Glaviano - K-5   mglavia@glencove.k12.ny.us
  Cristina Robino - 6-8   crobino@glencove.k12.ny.us
       
       

ADMINISTRATORS:

   
  Antonion Santana   asantana@glencove.k12.ny.us 
  Tom Pye   tpye@glencove.k12.ny.us
  Denise Kiernan   dkiernan@glencove.k12.ny.us
  Melanie Arfman   marfman@glencove.k12.ny.us
       

COMMUNITY MEMBERS/PARENTS:

 
  Ida Johnson   ijohnson@glencove.k12.ny.us
  Sharon Millan   smillan25@gmail.com
  Alexis DiMaggio   alexiscaridi@yahoo.com
  Toni Curran   sunshn75@optonline.net
  Cheryl Carmody   ccarmody@glencove.k12.ny.us
  Karen Ferguson   kfergus@glencove.k12.ny.us
       

TEACHING ASSISTANTS/MONITORS:

 
  Janet Durso -K-5   jdurso@glencove.k12.ny.us 
       

NURSE

     
  Natalie Moskowitz   nmoskow@glencove.k12.ny.us 
  Debra Manzione   dmanzione@glencove.k12.ny.us 
  Tracy Mastakouris   tmastakouris@glencove.k12.ny.us

 

Saturday, August 19, 2017