skip to main content

 

Glen Cove High School


Site Committee

 

Members

Phone Number

Email

Antonio Santana
801-7610 asantana@glencove.k12.ny.us
Allen Hudson 801-7615 ahudson@glencove.k12.ny.us
Katie Prudente
801-7615 kprudente@glencove.k12.ny.us
Tracy Gleckler
Teacher
tgleckler@glencove.k12.ny.us
Ellen Lynch Teacher elynch@glencove.k12.ny.us
Maria Rivera
Parent millie4747@me.com
John Villafane
Parent john@villafane.org
Amanda Ieraci
Student
Colleen Lynch
Student

Emma Spoto
Student

 

Meeting Dates

January 11, 2018
March 30, 2018
April 12, 2018

 

This Year's Theme

Showcasing Glen Cove


The Committee will meet once a month at the Glen Cove High School Conference Center beginning at 3:00 P.M. on the second Thursday each month.  The charge of the Site Committee is to discuss/initiate new programs and ideas that will foster greater student achievement.

 

Minutes

 

Monday, June 18, 2018

150 Dosoris Lane
Glen Cove, NY
11542
(516) 801-7610

Back to the High School Homepage